Roman Religion

My topic was Roman Religions. My teacher kind of just went up to me and said “You don’t have a topic. You should do this!” This project in general kind of terrified me because I had already begun one inanotger class, and while working on this one I was assigned a third. It was difficult for me because they we all due today. Science I was able to finish and turn in ontime. I have honestly no idea how I was able to finish that one but not this one.

Things that made this project tough were not having clue what I was doing for the first half of our many weeks we were given. The project outline was on google classroom and although I read it it was already too late.  I did not get help from my teacher because I didnt want to admit how far behind I was. I think another thing that may have gone betterwould be if I had a student partner to work with, because theyvwould have completed some of the work and there would be fewer tasks for me to complete.

One thing I did feel successful in was reading a bunch of database articles on Roman religion. I just wish more of that info stayed with me.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar